Governors - Register of Attendance Overview Academic Year 2022-23

Governor	04/10/22 FGB	05/12/22 Resource Committee	05/012/22 AGM	05/12/22 FGB	31/01/23 FGB	14/03/23 Extraordinary FGB	21/03/23 Resource Committee	23/05/23 FGB	04/07/23 Resource Committee	04/07/23 FGB
Alex Davies	/	/	/	/	/	/	/	/	/	/
Chris Kent	/	/	/	/	/	/	/	/	/	/
Kelly Carpenter	/	/	/	/	/	/	/	/	/	/
Jane Davies	/	Resigned								
Kay Weston	/	Apologies	/	/	/	/	/	/	/	/
Patricia Kostorz	/	N/A	/	/	/	/	/	/	N/A	/
Andrea Garland	Apologies	Resigned								
Anne Price	/	N/A	/	/	/	Apologies	N/A	/	N/A	/
Claire Roberts	/	N/A	/	/	/	/	N/A	/	N/A	/
Sharon Williams (Resource Committee Only)	/	Resigned 05/12/22								



Governor	04/10/22 FGB	05/12/22 Resource Committee	05/012/22 AGM	05/12/22 FGB	31/01/23 FGB	14/03/23 Extraordinary FGB	21/03/23 Resource Committee	23/05/23 FGB	04/07/23 Resource Committee	04/07/23 FGB
Vicky Turner Clerk to Governors (until Dec 22 then SBM from Jan 23)	/	/	/	/	/	/	/	N/A	/	N/A
Richard Griffiths (Member)			Appointed 05/12/22	N/A	N/A	/	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Penelope Littlewood (Member)			Appointed 05/12/22	N/A	N/A	/	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Claire Weaver Clerk to Governors		Appointed 05/12/22	/	/	/	/	/	/	/	/